The Board is the administrative body of the Future Generation Art Prize consisting of renowned experts on contemporary art, artists and collectors. The Board ensures continuity and development of the Prize.

Chairman: Victor Pinchuk

Richard Armstrong Director, Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation and Museum, New York – USA

Eli Broad Founder, The Broad Foundations, USA

Andreas Gursky Patron Artist, Germany

Damien Hirst Patron Artist, UK

Dakis Joannou Founder, DESTE Foundation for Contemporary Art, Greece

Sir Elton John Founder, Elton John AIDS Foundation and Sir Elton John Photography Collection, UK

Jeff Koons Patron Artist, USA

Glenn D. Lowry Director, The Museum of Modern Art, New York – USA

Takashi Murakami Patron Artist, Japan

Alfred Pacquement Director of Musée national d'art moderne, Centre Georges Pompidou, France

Miuccia Prada Founder, Fondazione Prada, Italy